ألمانيا النازية

قصة ألمانيا النازية قد فتنت ومخيفة الملايين من الناس. لقد بدأت بفشل جمهورية فايمار وانتهت بأهوال الحرب العالمية الثانية والمحرقة. بين ذلك ، أثرت النازية على ملايين الناس وغيرت مجرى التاريخ الحديث.

ألمانيا النازية

النازيين كانوا مجموعة من القوميين المتطرفين الذين شكلوا حزبهم السياسي في 1919. بقيادة أدولف هتلر، وهو عريف سابق خدم في الحرب العالمية الأولى ، ظل الحزب النازي صغيراً وغير فعال بالنسبة لمعظم 1920s.

بداية الكساد الكبير وأدى تأثيرها المؤلم على ألمانيا إلى حصول هتلر والنازيين على مزيد من الدعم. قدم النازيون أنفسهم كخيار بديل جديد للشعب الألماني اليائس. كان هناك القليل من المعلومات الجديدة عن هتلر والنازيين. معظم هاجسهم - سلطة الدولة ، الحكم الاستبدادي ، القومية المتعصبة ، الداروينية الاجتماعية ، الطهارة العرقية ، التسلح العسكري والغزو - أفكار الماضي ، وليس المستقبل.

بواسطة 1930 ، أصبح النازيون أكبر حزب في ألمانيا الرايخستاغ (البرلمان). هذا الدعم ساهم في تعيين أدولف هتلر كمستشار في يناير كانون الثاني 1933.

احتفظ هتلر وأتباعه بالسلطة لمدة عشر سنوات بالكاد ولكن تأثيرهم على ألمانيا كان عميقًا. في غضون بضع سنوات ، قتل النازيون الديمقراطية و خلق دولة الحزب الواحد الشمولية.

تم تغيير حياة الملايين من الألمان ، بعضهم للأفضل ، والكثير نحو الأسوأ. السيدات أمرت بالعودة إلى المنزل واستبعدت من السياسة ومكان العمل. الأطفال تم تلقينهم بأفكار وقيم النازية. تم تحويل المدارس وأماكن العمل لتحقيق الأهداف النازية. مجموعات اجتماعية أو عرقية ضعيفة أو مزعجة - من اليهود الى ال مريض عقليا - تم استبعادها أو القضاء عليها.

كما تحدى النازيون العالم من قبل إحياء العسكرية الراكدة التي دفعت ألمانيا إلى الحرب العالمية الأولى قبل عقدين من الزمن. أخيرًا ، في أواخر 1930s ، شرع هتلر في توسيع الأراضي الألمانية ، وهي سياسة أشعلت الحرب الأكثر دموية في تاريخ البشرية.

يعتبر موقع Alpha History's Nazi Germany موقعًا شاملًا لجودة الكتب المدرسية لدراسة ظهور النازيين وألمانيا بين 1933 و 1939. أنه يحتوي على المئات من المصادر الأولية والثانوية المختلفة ، بما في ذلك مفصلة ملخصات الموضوع و وثائق. يحتوي موقعنا على مواد مرجعية مثل الجداول الزمنية, المعاجم، "من هو الذي" ومعلومات عن علم التأريخ. يمكن للطلاب أيضًا اختبار معرفتهم والتذكر من خلال مجموعة من الأنشطة عبر الإنترنت ، بما في ذلك مسابقات, الكلمات المتقاطعة و wordsearches. إلى جانب المصادر الأولية ، تتم كتابة جميع محتويات Alpha History بواسطة معلمين ومؤلفين ومؤرخين مؤهلين وذوي خبرة.

باستثناء المصادر الأولية ، جميع المحتويات الموجودة على موقع الويب هذا هي © Alpha History 2019. لا يجوز نسخ هذا المحتوى أو إعادة نشره أو إعادة توزيعه دون إذن صريح من تاريخ Alpha. لمزيد من المعلومات حول استخدام موقع ومحتوى Alpha History ، يرجى الرجوع إلى موقعنا تعليمات الاستخدام.

Nazi Germany

The story of Nazi Germany has fascinated and appalled millions of people. It began with the failures of the Weimar Republic and ended with the horrors of World War II and the Holocaust. In between, Nazism affected millions of people and changed the course of modern history.

nazi germany

The Nazis were a group of radical nationalists who formed their own political party in 1919. Led by Adolf Hitler, a former corporal who had served in World War I, the Nazi Party remained small and ineffectual for most of the 1920s.

The onset of the Great Depression and its traumatic impact on Germany saw Hitler and the Nazis draw more support. The Nazis presented themselves as a new and alternative option for the desperate German people. There was little new about Hitler and the Nazis, however. Most of their obsessions – state power, authoritarian rule, fanatical nationalism, social Darwinism, racial purity, military rearmament and conquest – were ideas of the past, not the future.

By 1930, the Nazis had become the largest party in the German Reichstag (parliament). This support contributed to the appointment of Adolf Hitler as chancellor in January 1933.

Hitler and his followers held power for barely a dozen years but their impact on Germany was profound. Within a couple of years, the Nazis had killed off democracy and created a one-party totalitarian state.

The lives of millions of Germans were changed, some for the better, many for the worse. Women were ordered back into the home and excluded from politics and the workplace. Children were indoctrinated with the ideas and values of Nazism. Schools and workplaces were transformed to fulfil Nazi objectives. Weak or disruptive social or racial groups – from Jews to the mentally ill – were excluded or eliminated.

The Nazis also defied the world by reviving the galloping militarism that had steered Germany into World War I two decades earlier. Finally, in the late 1930s, Hitler set about expanding German territory, a policy that triggered the deadliest war in human history.

Alpha History’s Nazi Germany website is a comprehensive textbook-quality resource for studying the rise of the Nazis and Germany between 1933 and 1939. It contains hundreds of different primary and secondary sources, including detailed topic summaries and documents. Our website also contains reference material such as timelines, glossaries, a ‘who’s who’ and information on historiography. Students can also test their knowledge and recall with a range of online activities, including quizzes, crosswords and wordsearches. Primary sources aside, all content at Alpha History is written by qualified and experienced teachers, authors and historians.

With the exception of primary sources, all content on this website is © Alpha History 2019. This content may not be copied, republished or redistributed without the express permission of Alpha History. For more information about the use of Alpha History’s website and content, please refer to our Terms of Use.