About this site

This Weimar Republic site is created, maintained and hosted by Alpha History, an Australian-based group with authors and contributors worldwide. The following people have contributed to this Weimar Republic website as authors, editors and reviewers:

Brian Doone (BA, MA, Dip.Tch.)
Jennifer Llewellyn (BA, MA, Dip. Ed.)
Steve Thompson (BA, MLitt, Dip.Ed.)

For more information about Alpha History or the authors of this site, please refer to the following links:

About Alpha History
Alpha History FAQ
Alpha History authors
Our Terms of Use
Privacy policy

With the exception of primary sources such as documents, visual representations, quotations or song lyrics, all content on this website is © Alpha History 2019. Our content may be used with appropriate referencing or citations for educational or study purposes. Content may not otherwise be copied or republished without our express permission.